The Way Youth Zone, School Street, Wolverhampton, WV3 0NR - Registered Charity Number: 1151247
01902 328290

Our Team

Our Team

Jackie Redding

Chief Executive Officer

Susan Barlow

Head of Fundraising

Rebecca Bunger

Head of Youth Work

Lisa Spiby

Business Adminstration Manager

Tom Aberley

Junior Lead

Kay Aldridge

Arts Co-ordinator

Taran Bains

Senior Lead

Mohammed Irfaan


Clare Knowles

Communications Manager

John Parman

Grants and Fundraising Manager

Vinay Patel

Climbing Wall Manager

Alex Perry

Facilities Manager

Bev Poxon


Michael Sampong

Mentoring Co-ordinator

Steven Walker

Mentoring Co-ordinator